Same blog, new direction

September 9, 2010

I’ve been mulling this over for the past little while:

Do I start this blog up again, do I get a new one, does it only need a new name, new look, different url, do I need to think more about branding, do I have enough unique information to blog again…

And in thinking up how I was going to start this new direction, I ended up reaming off a reflection type piece similar to what was done before. Ironic no?

Now I may have aspects of the above things as I turn the leaf over on this bad boy, but the main difference is simply providing more thought on how I’m piecing together the training information I’m learning and how things I’m learning are leading to results for my clients.

Maybe this isn’t a huge redirection from some of my past posts, but I’m thinking of it as a new beginning just based on the fact that I’ve let this thing slide for the past year or so. So here’s to an honest effort and a fresh start!

Leave a Reply

